Sales Manager


Greg Murray - AZ, FL, & NV
gmurray@gpcorp.com

Sales Team


Laurie Taft - NJ, NY & PA
ltaft@gpcorp.com
John Boston - GA
jboston@gpcorp.com
Sherri Odom - CO, ID, ND, SD, UT, WA & WY
sodom@gpcorp.com

Sales Manager


Andrew Soller
asoller@gpcorp.com

Sales Team


Brian Redman - DE, IN, KS, MD & OH
bredman@gpcorp.com
Bob Sugden - AR, CT, ME, NH, NC, RI, SC & VT
bsugden@gpcorp.com
Louis Budbill - AL, CA, LA, MI, MS, & TN
lbudbill@gpcorp.com
Jeff Schuelke - IL, VA, & WI
jschuelke@gpcorp.com

Sales Manager


Steve Kennedy - IA, KY, MA, MN, MO, NE, OK & WV
skennedy@gpcorp.com

Sales Team


Craig LaDue - TX
sladue@gpcorp.com

Gary Beggs - TX (Print)
sladue@gpcorp.com

Director of Sales


Neil Wise, Jr
nwisejr@gpcorp.com